Date Day Grade Activity / Event
December 29, 2016 Thursday IV & V Computer Competition
December 29, 2016 Thursday V Panel Discussion
December 23, 2016 Friday V News Paper Reading Competition
December 22, 2016 Thursday IV A Special Assembly
December 21, 2016 Wednesday IV English Debate Competition
December 20, 2016 Tuesday V English Recitation Competition
December 15, 2016 Thursday IV English Group Recitation
December 14, 2016 Wednesday V A Special Assembly
December 12 to 17, 2016 Monday to Saturday Jr. School Book Week
December 9, 2016 Thusday KGB Special Assembly 'Winter'
November 21, 2016 Monday II Science is Fun
November 18, 2016 Friday I Special Assembly
November 18, 2016 Friday III Dance Competition
November 10, 2016 Thursday I A Special Assembly 'Gurpurab'
November 4, 2016 Friday I English Calligraphy Activity
October 26, 2016 Wednesday V Dance Competition
October 26, 2016 Wednesday III to V Newspaper Reading Activity
October 24, 2016 Monday IV Nanhe Kalakar Competition
October 20, 2016 Thusday V Rangoli Making Activity
October 20, 2016 Thusday IV Diwali Card Making
October 19, 2016 Wednesday I B Special Assembly 'Diwali'
October 18, 2016 Tuesday IV & V Best Out Of Waste
October 17, 2016 Monday IV Dance Competition
October 14, 2016 Friday II A Special Assembly ' Health & Hygiene'
October 5, 2016 Wednesday III A Special Assembly ' Victory of Good Over Evil'
September 30, 2016 Friday III B Special Assembly
September 28, 2016 Wednesday III C Special Assembly
September 21, 2016 Wednesday III D Special Assembly 'Time is Precious'
September 20, 2016 Tuesday I D Special Assembly 'Honesty is my Pride'
September 9, 2016 Friday I C Special Assembly
September 2, 2016 Friday II C Special Assembly ' Respect'
August 30, 2016 Tuesday Jr. School Jr. Inter School Mod Quiz
August 26, 2016 Friday III Clay Competition
August 23, 2016 Tuesday III Painting Competition
August 12, 2016 Friday V B Special Assembly
August 3, 2016 Wednesday II
IV B
English Group Recitation
Special Assembly
July 27, 2016 Wednesday V Hindi Creative Writing Competition
July 22, 2016 Friday I Clay Modelling Activity
July 21, 2016 Thursday II
IV
Clay Modelling Activity
Vocal Music Competition
July 20, 2016 Wednesday IV C Special Assembly
July 18, 2016 Monday V Vocal Music Competition
July 15, 2016 Friday II B Special Assembly 'MONSOON'
July 13, 2016 Wednesday V C Special Assembly
May 5, 2016 Thursday Nursery & II Rain Dance Activity
May 4, 2016 Wednesday II D Special Assembly 'Delightful Summer'
May 3, 2016 Tuesday KG & I Rain Dance Activity
April 29, 2016 Friday V D Special Assembly
April 27, 2016 Wednesday IV D Special Assembly
April 25, 2016 Monday III English Group Recitation Competition
April 20, 2016 Wednesday Pre - Primary Earth Day Activity
April 19, 2016 Tuesday III, IV & V Earth Day Activity & Exhibition
April 18, 2016 Monday I & II Earth Day Activity
April 8, 2016 Friday IV & V
Pre - School
Pre - Primary
Health Day Activity
Orientation
Orientation
April 6, 2016 Wednesday IV & V
I,II & III
Orientation
Orientation
March 10, 2016 Thursday Nursery Quiz
March 3, 2016 Thursday II G.K. Quiz
March 2,3
and 9, 2016
Wednesday,
Thursday
Nursery Our Helpers
February 26, 2016 Friday I C Special Assembly "Truthfulness"
February 25, 2016 Thursday I D Special Assembly "Spring"
February 9, 2016 Tuesday I B Special Assembly "My School"
February 8, 2016 Monday III to V Dental Checkup
February 5, 2016 Friday III D Special Assembly
January 27, 2016 Wednesday IV C Special Assembly
January 22, 2016 Friday IV A Special Assembly
January 20 , 2016 Wednesday IV Vocal Music Competition
Copyright@Modern School Vasant Vihar, All Rights Reserved.